54 9 11 4191-0918

Spanish Levels

The Common European Framework of Reference (CEFR) is a framework worldwide recognized used to describe the stagest to follow to obtain the mastery of a language. Each of the six levels comprises a wide range of skills and abilities. The levels are detailed below:  

1 Elementary I 40 hours
2 Elementary II 40 hours
3 Intermediate I 40 hours
4 Intermediate II 40 hours
5 Upper Intermediate I 40 hours
6 Upper Intermediate II 40 hours
7 Advaced II 40 hours
8 Advanced II  40 hours


Each level can be accomplished either through  a regular or an intensive plan: 

Regular course: 10 hours a week (2 hours a day) = 1 mes (per level) 

Intensive course: 20 hours a week  ( 4 hours a day) = 2 weeks( per level)

Certificates: at the end of each level, the student will receive an attendance certificate.