54 9 11 4191-0918

English Levels

The Common European Framework of Reference (CEFR) is a framework worldwide recognized used to describe the stagest to follow to obtain the mastery of a language. Each of the six levels comprises a wide range of skills and abilities. The levels are detailed below:  

MCER Levels  
A1 Elementary   100 hours
A2 Pre Intermediate  100 hours
B1 Intermediate  100 hours
B2 Upper Intermediate  100 hours
C1 Advanced I 100 hours
C2 Advanced II 100 hours
D1 Upgrade (Conversation Course) 100 hours
D1 ESL International Exams: CAE  200 hours
D2 ESL International Exams: CPE   200 hours

Certificates: Upon completion of each level of the course the student will be given an attendance certificate.